New Arcadia Publishing is an independent publisher that considers novels and non-fiction works. Please see our Submissions page. We are thrilled to announce the publication of Nine Birds Singing by Edythe Anstey Hanen and The Muse of Fire by Carol M. Cram. Both novels are available in e-book and paperback formats. You can buy directly from this website or from Amazon.

Coming Soon: Pastel and Pen: Two Ways of Seeing, a collection of travel vignettes and stories by Carol M. Cram paired with amazing pastel drawings by artist Gregg Simpson. Pastel and Pen will be available for purchase in the Fall of 2018.

Click the image to go to the Buy Books page. For information about upcoming events featuring Carol M. Cram and Edythe Anstey Hanen, check out our Events page.

unnamed     Muse of Fire Light White.jpg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s